What’s the QUESA DiLLA?

Yesterday’s meal prep was a success. I judge that by the fact that all went smooth and I was tempted to eat my lunches right-there-on-the-spot, instead of save them for work. Being excited for my food makes eating healthy that much easier. {part of why i meal prep!}

Quesadillas_entire week meal prep

 

Here are the ingredients and macros for each kind of quesadilla:

*Hawaiian BBQ Chicken*

 My Fitness Pal_Hawaiian BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

IIFYM baby

Quesadillas_hawaiian bbq chicken

pre-George Foreman Grill pic of the insides… nom nom nom

*Chili Lime Chicken*

My Fitness Pal_Chili Lime Chicken Quesadilla

pre-George Foreman grill pic of the insides... finger lickin' good

pre-George Foreman grill pic of the insides… finger lickin’ good

For about $60 and a couple hours, I am ready for the week! Don’t you worry, I have some extra protein for dinners…

you can never have too much of a good thing- mwuahaha 0:-)

you can never have too much of a good thing- mwuahaha

And that’s a WRAP… ha ha ha!!

Leave a Reply

