Legs for Days

single_leg_squat_down

Considering the source and the name of the article “Smoking Hot Legs“, I had to check it out. Legs are something I’ve never really concentrated on and kinda just took for granted whatever progress came with my workouts. Sure we all know squats and dead lifts and lunges and blah blah blah– are you bored? I am.

BUT legs are a big deal and the only way I’m going to get my pistol squat this year is to work em… hard and often!

pistol squat

I of course super-set the exercises and I tried to do which ever had more sets or reps for both exercises in the pair. We’ll see if I am sore!

Leave a Reply

