Link

Quality Quads Anyone?

Quality Quads Anyone?

I have been feeling as though my quads get neglected, so when I saw Muscle & Fitness’ post on fb about how to amp it up, you know I clicked right through. But guess what- to my disappointment and happiness- all at once. I do these exercises already! I guess I was hoping to see something I have been missing, but it looks like I am on the right path (I mean, they are the ones who called them ‘tried and true’) I am thinking maybe its just time to jack up the weights and/or frequency. I’ll keep searching for the magical quad killer in the meantime… and please send any suggestions

One thought on “Quality Quads Anyone?

Leave a Reply

