Image

I don’t sweat, I sparkle

I don't sweat, I sparkle

These little buggers have been on my radar since at least last summer. I never purchased them because I assumed they were a fad and I already love my lululemon headbands. Duh.

But now I get it! The sparkle, the felt, the adjustable bra strap closure… it all adds up to gloriousness. They look cute, are soft on your head, stay put, and can be adjusted. This means little girls (or just women with little heads) can wear them and you can tighten them as they stretch out. (Lord knows mine will because I wear the crap out of them).

I want every stinkin color. I purchased mine at a local craft fair for $7. Which if you don’t already know, is half the price of the actual Sweaty Bands. I even want my company to get on the 8 ball and start selling them. Click the picture to be taken to Cre8tive Activity’s EBay store- she offers $1 flat rate shipping. Aww Yeaaa.

(‘Cool racerback’ tank and ‘aspire’ sports bra are shown with the headband. Those are from my beloved lululemon.)

Leave a Reply

