Link

Have you ever “done good” during the day at work, then gone home (starving) and raided the house?

Have you ever “done good” during the day at work, then gone home (starving) and raided the house?

This article from Fitness Magazine tells the truth in a way that’s short, sweet, and to the point. (Maybe not-so-sweet actually!)

I know if I have junk/carbs/dessert/etc in my house, they will go down at some point or another, maybe even all at once. If I feel the ‘need’ to keep them, I do not keep them in plain sight! I hide them behind other items or only buy small quantities, in case of (will-power) emergencies. 

Leave a Reply

